Save the Date_Website Graphic

“A Cool Night – Our Next Chapter” will be held on October 9, 2021, at River Crest Country Club. It will be a special evening to benefit the children and families attending The WARM Place. Guests will enjoy elegant cuisine, live entertainment, live and silent auctions, and much more. Check back for more information on sponsorships and event details!

Thanks to event committee_Web graphic

Lauren Bailey, Event Chair | ReillyJo Cavanaugh | Katie Coultress | Catherine Crudup

Sanae Fulkerson | Courteney Holub | Michelle Miles | Lauren Muckleroy

Amanda Powell | Lindsey Rosenstein | Katy Watson | Renee Yingling